Our Reputation is Your Guarantee

Sue, along with 4 others, was invited to appraise our place for the market.

We then met her when buying our next home. As both buyers and vendors, we have found Sue to be an essential cornerstone in our search and transition to our new home. Both enthusiastic and engaged while selling our home, Sue has been informative and helpful as she guided us through the process for buying our new home, going out of her way to make the process easier for us. Relentlessly positive and professional, we have no hesitation in recommending Sue with your next realty adventure.

– Dugald & Margaret

New Home Secured Swiftly

Sue found us a home that ticked all the boxes, we checked out the home and got our offer presented to the vendors asap, putting us in the position to be unconditional swiftly. After many missed opportunities over the last year with other salespeople, this was awesome result!

– Chris & Karen

Great to deal with. Made the whole process easy!

Great company to deal with, good communication and a fast sale.

– Andrew

Number one agent

Sue is fantastic to deal with. Goes out of her way to get things done. Highly recommend.

– Lisa Campbell

Magic Sale!

Great knowledge of the market and the area we are in. Was super helpful and had open communication with our house sale / putting in offers on other properties. Even with a few hiccups along the way (due to other parties), Sue and her team worked their magic to get us across the line. Thank you Sue and Donna!

– Anton & Katleigh

Sue did an awesome job

Sue is the consumate realestate agent, acts with the highest level integrity providing a wholistic service keeping me posted all the way is a great person to deal with gave me confidence etc. I recommend Sue and her team Donna/Yvoone plus her auctioneer Jeremy ! Thanks Clark

– Clark

Great service and advice was given by Sue. Made buying my home a pleasure.

Sue gave me great advice and certainly knows the Real estate market. Would recommend Sue to any one buying and selling.

– Ann

Sale and Purchase

With the trickie task of selling our property while also buying at the same time. Sue and Donna managed to line all the dots and get us across the line. Explained things well even during level 3 conditions. Was clean and tidy each time and madesure Covid precautions where to a high level. We thoroughly recommend Sue and her team.

– Jason & Haylee

Recently sold my unit with Sue

Great service and prompt response, definitely recommend Sue, no problems.

– Pierre & Karyn

Lodge Real Estate – Sue Hall

It is my pleasure to recommend Sue Hall as a salesperson for anyone looking for an ideal real estate solution for their unique situation. Sue Hall is personable and truthful; she was honest about some changes that we needed to make in our property to attract buyers and her advice was valid. I are pleased to recommend Sue Hall to anyone looking to buy or sell property. She is well respected in her field and she is my first choice in real estate salespeople. If you want to discuss my experience in more detail please feel free to contact me through Sue Hall who will provide you with my details.

– Andrew Campus

The most excellent professional service delivered at all times from Sue and her team.

Sue and her team showed amazing professionalism and resilience throughout our journey of selling our home. Her leadership skills and knowledge of the industry made the experience seamless from beginning to end. Sue’s loyalty shown to me as a client and 100% commitment to the task at hand was astounding and I highly recommend her to anyone who is serious about buying or selling property. Thank you so much Sue for your patience and kindness you showed us during this difficult time of selling during a pandemic. We are truly grateful for you and your team.

– Lisa Raj

The Real Estate Sales Team I Trust

Sue and Donna are the team I trust to sell my house. I’ve used them before and would use them again. They are ethical, practical and positive, but most of all they get the results you want.

– Sarah & Richard

Awesome Team Sue Hall!  It has been a pleasure working with a person of Sue’s calibre.  She was always professional in her attitude, warm and kind.  She has an excellent knowledge of the housing marketing and an intuition regarding people, which gave a stabilising influence when “nervousness” appeared at times. She gave suggestions that were well timed and appreciated and space to consider them. She was relaxed and confident and her team was efficient.  We will happily choose Team Sue Hall Again for other property transactions.  We thank them for their support, it made the journey easier.

– R Lee & M Hohua

The best team in Waikato! We were so fortunate to have found Sue and Donna when we moved to Hamilton. They helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price.  Throughout the past several months, Sue and Donna have been there every step of the way. They always answered every call or email no matter what time of day or night it was. Their professionalism, mentorship, knowledge, honesty and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. I never felt that they were just trying to sell me a house, they helped us to make the best decision for our family. I now consider Sue and Donna to be friends and would highly recommend them to anyone who is searching for a new home. Thanks again to Sue, Donna and the Lodge Real Estate Team for being such a pleasure to work with.

– Y Sawaie & M Thainat

If anyone is looking for an excellent no nonsense Real Estate Agent, then look no further than Sue Hall – She’s the one! Her knowledge of the Real Estate industry is invaluable.  Sue always goes that extra mile, willing to meet with you any time of the day or night.
Sue sold me my first home in 2010 and since then has helped me purchase five more investment properties in Hamilton, as well as strategise a plan to secure a beautiful property in Tolaga Bay by phone.
Just this week, Sue helped me write up a Sale and Purchase Agreement for two units in Gisborne, adding in two very important clauses that allowed me to pull out of the deal if I was unable to secure both units at the same time. I would not have thought of these clauses on my own. The agreement was signed that same day by the vendor.
In April 2018, I listed a unit in Glenview on a Friday and within three days Sue presented me with an offer for the full asking price. This demonstrates that Sue has the ability to match vendors with purchasers in a very short amount of time. You don’t want your property sitting on the market for too long.
Having known Sue for over 8 years I can definitely vouch that Sue is a master in her field. I just want to thank her for helping me increase my investment portfolio, which has allowed me to achieve a work / life balance. I now only work three days a week, spending the other two days either working around my investment properties or just relaxing. Work / life balance is what we should all be working towards.
Therefore, to anyone wanting to buy or sell property in Hamilton and are looking for an efficient and effective Agent, then call Sue Hall.

– Vikki Seaman

Just wanted to thank you for making the sale of 53 Carrington Avenue so seamless and stressless.  My only regret is that we haven’t actually met you yet!  But we will make sure to come over and do that before long.  Anyway, thanks again for all your great work on our behalf.

– Trevor & Pauline

Great company, great resources and great people.  Sue has managed to sell our house within only the two month period we agreed upon.  The sale became unconditional within seven days and Sue managed to keep our lovely tenant in place, as we had promised them.  Great job!  Thank you Sue and your team. 

– Mujiono Family

Excellent Experience

Sue was organised, thorough and communicated well from the time I had the first meeting with her till settlement. She is professional and gave good guidance and advice when problems cropped up during the process.

– Jackie

Just The Best

Yes, Sue Hall and team have done it again! Sold two houses for us. Their market appraisal was right and they achieved that. Thay call a spade a spade, stright talk, that’s what I like.

– Wayne

Fabulous To Work With

I was very impressed with Sue’s prompt communication and flexibility with us viewing the property under level 3 covid restrictions. I appreciated having a friendly agent to communicate with and felt it made the buying process more seamless!

– Briar

THANKS so much Team Sue Hall for selling our two Rental Investments in Ngaruawahia. It has been very much appreciated that you were able to secure contracts on both properties. Great marketing and great communication through-out. We would use Team Sue Hall again in the future if needed.

– Trevor & Mandy

Awesome Agent

Team Sue Hall have been such a pleasure to work alongside. Their professionalism and expert advice shone through in every step from beginning to sale. The team worked collaboratively with great communication throughout. If you want excellent service, expertise, market knowledge and to come away with the best possible outcome for all parties then Team Sue Hall should be your first choice.

– Paul & Janine

Sue Hall recently acted for me with respect to the sale of one of my properties and she had also previously acted for me with the sale of another property.  I must say that it has been a pleasure to deal with Sue.  She is courteous, efficient, very direct and business like with her statements and communicates regularly.  As a busy businessman, her direct style has certainly made her very pleasant to deal with.  I would have no hesitation in recommending Sue Hall as a first class Real Estate Agent.

– John

Friendly, knowledgeable and on to it!

We dealt with Donna as part of Team Sue Hall in purchasing our first property, she was great to deal with, kept us in the loop the whole time and would not hesitate to answer any and all of our questions. She really went above and beyond for us to organise builders, valuers etc quickly and efficiently which meant a quick sale for the vendors and a quick and easy purchase for us! Cheers Donna!

– Cam & Dani

Excellent Service

Sue Hall is very professional, efficient, and an expert in real estate. I have utilised Sue in past property sales and would highly recommend Sue and her team if you are considering selling your property.

– Pearl & Maru

Without A Hassle

Easy, very friendly and helpful. She did a lovely job selling our property.

– Ann & Carlo

Hard working, excellent communication, diligent and honest feedback

Sue Hall and her team showed tenacity while our property was listed with Lodge. Our property was not the easiest of listings on the market because of it’s location and its appeal to a very limited market, Sue and her team were very professional in there dealings, especially allowing other other agencies easy access when the opportunity arose. We would have no hesitation in recommending Sue Hall and her team to any prospective property venders.

– Grace & David

Complete professionalism!

Right from the beginning, my experience with Sue and her team has been an absolute dream. Complete professionalism, kept up to date on a regular basis and provided her full support though the entire process – great customer service. I would and will highly recommend Sue and her team to anyone looking to sell their property.

– Somp Vanxay

Buying with Sue

Sue was nothing but an absolute pleasure to work with. She kept us up to date with where we were at during the whole buying and moving of settlement process. As first home buyers we had absolutely no idea of what we were doing and Sue made the whole process so easy!!

– Dave & Sarah Brough

Team Sue are the most wonderful people to work with. As first time buyers we were walked through all the steps and given sooo much support. I will be recommending these ladies to everyone I know!

– Michelle Walker

Supportive Team

Made the sale of our property go very smoothly. Highly recommend!

– Lisa Campbell

Beyond Awesome

From the moment we asked for an appraisal through to the house selling, Sue has gone the extra mile, over and beyond in giving regular updates and feedback. With not having a lot of experience in selling a property, everytime we rang Sue, she was always welcoming and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Sue always offered us support, guidance, outlining our options with clear and precise knowledge to make our decisions easy. The professionalism and passion she has in real estate is very calming to both a seller and a buyer and she does what she can to achieve the best outcome for her client. The whole team kept communication flowing with weekly emails outlining open home days and times. We cannot thank Sue enough for every piece of support that she has given us. Would highly recommend Sue and her team. Go Team Sue Hall.

– Jaqui

We had the pleasure to hire Sue and Donna to sell our property in Hamilton. Both of them have an excellent personality, were professional and a pleasure to work with. We were informed at each stage, although we had to bring down our price due to market fluctuations we were informed upfront of our options. Recommend anyone looking for honest, upfront sales agent then consider Sue and her team. Thanks Team Sue Hall!

– Prashant & Shalini

Best In The Business.

In this quest of house hunting we were lucky enough to run into Team Sue Hall, who not only helped us to secure our first home, but also provided assistance throughout the process. They were friendly and very easy to deal with and made the process nice and effortless.

– Ronil Mani & Arisha Sharma

Sue is a friendly, approachable and genuine real estate sales pperson to deal with. We are very happy with the outcome and sale of our property and have no hesitation in recommending her and her team to deal with your property sale.

– Barry & Fay Brooks

Sensibly professional

I would like to command Sue Hall’s professionalism with absolutely everything that concerns the recent sell of my home. I say home rather than house as Sue was able to recognize and respect my emotional attachment to the home. Her planning and organizing skills allowed for a smooth selling process in which I was informed every step of the way. Sue provided my with timely progresses and allowed me to make informed decisions. So, to anyone reading this and recognizing their own need to sell their home: contact Sue Hall. You will be in good hands.

– Sylvie Bournival

Sue Hall is an outstanding real estate professional. We had tried to sell our house twice in the last 5 years and the agents working for us were not able find anyone will to pay a fair price.

On this occasion we decided to search for a “top” agent and Sue’s name was one that stood out.

We are so glad we found Sue who has been on the ball at all times. Always working hard on her client’s case. When one approach did not work she tried a new one.

The latter stage of the sale process was quite fraught due to slow exit by a tenant. Sue was brilliant at getting everything done to ensure the sale went through on settlement day.

Because we live in remote Golden Bay we could not actively participate in solving the issues in that final week. Sue was great in organising a lot of the things we could not do a distance. Her service in this matter was outstanding and above the call of duty!

To sum up Sue Hall is an exceptional agent. Her skills and professionalism are of the highest order. She is by a considerable margin the best agent we have dealt with.

Without reservation we give her the highest recommendation – excellent.

– Paul and Robin Keown

Andrew & I would like to thank you and Yvonne for helping us buy our first home. We truly appreciate all the efforts you’ve put in to make this possible for us. Thank you for the wonderful service. It’s been great doing business with Team Sue Hall.

– Menani & Andrew Hopkins

Overall experience it was good and price was reasonable.

Sue was very professional in her dealings with us. She was very accommodating and have given us good support and information.

– Russell & Dolly

In it for the long “Hall”

Sue and Donna were a great duo – especially seeing as it took a little longer for our “almost Heritage” house to sell. The team always had people on the books with offers and both themselves provide solid knowledge, and a good balance of getting the job done and the being very relational.

– Katherine & Ryan Thorpe

One of the best agents

Sue is great, for example, there was a chip on the ranch slider glass, I was very pleased Sue offered to talk to the glazier and get it fixed – she didn’t have to do that. I really appreciated her help.

– Linghao

Amazing agents! Annushka and Sue helped us to sell our house and with purchasing a new one. The house we sold we originally purchased with Annsuhka’s help 2 years ago and loved the experience we had with her, so wouldn’t use any other agent this time around too.

– Daniel & Siru

I found Sue very professional and easy to deal with

Her market knowledge was very extensive, she had a great handle of what was happening in the area and how it would work for us. Sue’s communications with us was great we always knew how the open homes went and the feedback that she received from them.

– Nicola

Thank you so much for all your support and help with selling our home…we also are super grateful for the gift you sent 🙂

– Donna and Janko

Highly recommend Sue and her team
Sue and Donna were amazing to deal with, they were always cool calm and professional. Sue and her team kept in regular contact. If we were to sell again any time soon I would def be contacting these ladies again. Thank you both for everything that you did for us.

– Rhonda & Jeremy

Great Team

We dealt with Sue and her team as a buyer. They were great to work with and were generous in helping us both before and after the sale became unconditional. (By my observation, the seller was very happy too!)

– Douglas Kemsley

Happy seller!!

Sue and Donna work brilliantly together as a team. Both have been professional, friendly and easy to communicate with. Quick to answer any queries ive had and have offered sound advice making the sale of my home stress free and plain sailing. Thankyou thankyou!!!

– Lucy Russell

Smooth transaction

Great having her to deal with the sale of my property

– Liam

Hard working, excellent communication, diligent and honest feedback

Sue Hall and her team showed tenacity while our property was listed with Lodge. Our property was not the easiest of listings on the market because of it’s location and its appeal to a very limited market, Sue and her team were very professional in there dealings, especially allowing other agencies easy access when the opportunity arose. We would have no hesitation in recommending Sue Hall and her team to any prospective property venders.

– Grace & David

In this quest of house hunting we were lucky enough to run into Team Sue Hall, who not only helped us to secure our first home, but also provided assistance throughout the process. They were friendly and very easy to deal with and made the process nice and effortless.

– Linor Mani

Our dreams came true with help from Sue!

Sue has engineered for our dreams to come true! She has helped us to buy the house of our dreams, she worked with us and negotiated for us. It wasn’t a straight forward situation, but we felt in safe hands with Sue, and she was great at helping us through the anxious ups & downs that come with buying your own home. When she rang to tell us that we had brought our new home, I got goosebumps, it was the best news! We are so grateful to her!

– Meriel & Scott

Highly Recommend

Sue was to great to work with and achieved a good result with the sale of the property. Sue was prompt and responsive and had no problems adapting to suit the clients needs.

– Will Blaschke

Great service

Working with Team Sue Hall with special mention to Annushka Lee was a pleasure. Annushka talked us through each step of the sale, provided advice, was always available to address any concerns or questions, was honest and friendly. The team has good market knowledge and are professional. We felt confident working with them and were always kept informed of progress. The service we received was excellent and helped make a ‘stressful’ life situation go smoothly and relatively ‘stress free’. Thanks team.

– Mareus & Maneka

Signed, sealed, delivered!

I met with Sue, we discussed my dream goal and my reality options. Within 10 days of meeting, I was signed and sold to my dream! Sue is positive, proactive, and extremely knowledgeable with regards to the real estate market. Sue is also a super lovely lady to deal with and I would never consider going elsewhere.

– Dallas Campbell

Above and beyond!!

Best real estate experience I’ve ever had. Went above and beyond what is expected of a real estate agent. Very straight shooter, with extremely good aim!! Great communication from start to finish. To top it off Sue managed to secure a sale price a lot higher than expected. Thanks Sue, see you on the next one 👌

– Carl and Gloria

Totally understands the market

Sue is one of the few real estate agents that understand the current market. Her estimate of my home was spot on and more than any other agent gave.

– Tiffany-Jane Lang

Exceeded ALL expectations

We randomly sent requests to 4 agencies on a Sunday evening to appraise our home, and Sue rang us within 30mins. At every moment of the entire selling process she gave us all her experience and knowledge without ANY pressure. It was always our decisions! Ended up selling for OVER what we were HOPING to sell for!! We also had to buy and the same excellent standard carried through where we ended up with everything and more of what we were looking for and we couldn’t be happier!! Thank you Team Sue Hall for sharing your experience and knowledge, for your honesty and guidance, sharing the ups and downs of our journey and especially for fantastic results Selling and Buying. THUMBS UP 👍

– S&T Van Nistelrooy-Hughes

Sue is very knowledgeable about her job and we had a great outcome with our sale. Friendly and happy person and quickly sorted any issues. Thanks Sue.

– Cleone Hull

I met Sue Hall when she was selling 20 Keats Crescent in Enderley, Hamilton. My partner and I had gone to view the house with and for my daughter and her partner. We were disgruntled and in a state of despair after having viewed and lost a variety of other properties around Hamilton. Sue was professional and informative about the property itself, and she immediately made us feel worthwhile and hopeful about the buying process. We had expressed our concern over how difficult it is for young New Zealanders to purchase a house of their own in this highly competitive environment. Rather than fob us off as we felt other estate agents had done previously, Sue gave us hope and explained clearly how we could put in the most appealing offer to the vendors to buy the property. Sue was empathetic to our situation. She spoke kindly and calmly to our daughter.

Once we had put our offer in, we had arranged a valuer to value the house as was required by the bank. This needed to be done quickly as there were other people lining up wanting to buy the house from under us. The valuer was not helpful and was dragging out the process which was frustrating considering we were relying on this being done quickly. I phoned Sue on behalf of my panicking daughter to see what we could do. Sue went above and beyond and found us a valuer who she convinced to value the house that day so that we could continue to stay in the buying process. I was so grateful to Sue for this. She was communicative throughout the whole process, and she gave Poppy the best advice as to how to make her offer to the vendors one that was accepted.

We were impressed with Sue’s ability to keep things moving in the right direction for us. I believe if we had not dealt with her, we would not have been successful in securing the house. I thoroughly recommend Sue Hall as an estate agent. She is knowledgeable, she has great help available to her, she is contactable when needed, and she gets things done.

– Joanna Thomason

Excellent Agent

The second property Sue sold for us. Pleased with the result.

– Reuben & Jodie Healy

Would have been lost without her!!

As first home buyers we found Sue amazing to work with. She was proactive in guiding us through the purchasing process, advocated for us, and ensured that we got there in the end. Plus much more! Definitely wouldn’t have been able to buy our home without her.

– Poppy Thomason

Excellent service

Very professional in what she does, I would definitely use her as an agent again. She works very hard. Thank you Sue.

– Sam

I am so thankful to have you as my agent! The process of buying a property was less complicated than what I had imagined. 

I am happy to have meet a real estate salesperson whom I can trust and who has my best interests at heart. Thank you for your time.

– Dinyar Irani

Sue and her team are definitely the best people in the know when it comes to selling properties. She is upfront, honest and gets things done. I will definitely use her again.

– Maggie Waine

Thanks Sue for a smooth purchase.

– Lisa

Very accomodating

Sue made herself available to show us the house even when the ad was supposed to be taken down from the website. She had good knowledge on the house and it’s history. We were only looking at houses and didn’t expect to buy. Also, appreciate that she doesnt treat us like we don’t have money. Also, thanks for the gift.

– Fritz & Gerty Mercieca

“Sue had a professional and tolerant attitude throughout the sale of my property in Hamilton. As I live overseas timing was and needed to be flexible, to say the least. She and her team were able to successfully sell my property in no time at all. My thanks to them all.”

– Ford Williams

Sue is very professional and honest. She is experienced, a great listener, heard our needs and did everything to make our purchase smooth.

Her service is fast and reliable. We were very relaxed during the whole process of purchase as she and her team have walked extra miles for us.

We highly recommended Team Sue Hall to any future buyers and purchasers.

– Roy & Sandy

Could not have been any better! Sue was absolutely wonderful! As we were first time home buyers, we didn’t know much about anything. Sue was so helpful in helping us understand the whole process and exactly what everything meant. We completely put our trust in Sue to provide us with options and the best course of action. Every time we had a question she would answer us straight away, regardless of whether it was late on a week night or early Sunday morning, she really provided round the clock help! Because we took Sue’s advice we were successful on our offer straight away. Sue continued to go the extra mile for us even after the sale was unconditional, from me asking her to get dimensions from the previous owners and talking to them about their broadband line rental. Even after we had moved in we can home one day to find a lovely box of goodies waiting for us!! I honestly don’t think there is anything else Sue could have done to be any better, she was flawless!!

– Jessica Surtees and Michael Brew

Wow, sold in 7 days! Sue was a fabulous agent. She kept me informed as to what was happening and had my home sold in a week of marketing getting me an excellent result. Thank you Sue and your team for helping me. Now I can move on to my new adventure. I’m just sad I cannot buy through you in Christchurch.

– Alison Mitchell

Sue, you’ve been a trooper mate. Putting up with all the vagaries of remote dealings coupled with a frustrating mail system. Team Sue Hall managed to sell the property in record time as far as I’m concerned. Annushka’s assistance was also greatly appreciated. I will definitely be in touch when the next property purchase raises its head. 

– Ford Williams

Great service and communication. I bought my first house in New Zealand from Sue 7 years ago and was very pleased with her services and professionalism. When I decided to sell my house, I choose Sue again and got the same amazing service considering that the entire sale was happening during a pandemic lockdown. I would recommend Sue to any potential buyers or sellers. Thank you.

– Jean-Christophe Soriano

Sue is very well experienced and reliable.  It was a great experience.

– A Chirayath

Sue was very timely in her correspondence with us and kept us informed at all times.  Sue was professional whilst also being approachable and responsive to our questions and requests.  Sue was quick to reply to any questions and did all she could to answer them.

– M Smith

She’s done it again!  One year later and we find ourselves needing to sell, so we contact Sue. This time around there is the extra challenge of Covid-19 Lockdown, but this doesn’t stop Sue from getting our home online and ready for when Lockdown finished, to have a lineup of buyers waiting to view. Thanks Sue for your creativity in a difficult time and once again getting a sale across the line.

– C Forlong

Sue’s communication skills are great and she is a hard working lady. She really knows her job.

– H & M Zhou

Fantastic service, highly recommended!  I was able to view the property straight away, Sue put me in touch with the lovely Annushka and with the help of the whole team, I was able to get into my new home quickly and with minimal stress.

– N Quaife

Thanks so much Sue!  It was great dealing with you again, and I am so happy to have sold the house for the price I did.  I will definitely let you know if I have any future things that you can help me with.

– M Chubb

Excellent service, Sue is just amazing!  She is very experienced and sold our house way quicker than expected. If you are looking to sell or buy, I would definitely recommend Sue Hall.  Thank you Sue for your amazing service 🙂

– G Sidhu & J Blassi

We are absolutely delighted and stoked with our purchase.  I would like to once again say thank you … thank you … thank you for the journey that you both took us on.  You made it seem so easy, considering it was one of the most significant events in our lives.  I’m glad that Sue still has her “I’m going to win” record intact … She was a cool cucumber!  Nga Mihi

– A Williams

Sue sold three of our rental properties!
Sue was amazing!  Her market knowledge is fabulous as is her ability to establish relationships with both Vendors and Purchasers.  We had originally tried two other Agents when selling our first rental property, then we signed Sue up and she sold it quickly, and then two more.  Highly recommend!

– B Traub

Super exciting!  We still can’t believe we managed to get it, it feels so surreal!  We both really appreciate all the help you’ve given us, we can’t thank you enough!

– J Surtees

We couldn’t have asked for more!  We wouldn’t have got to where we are now without Team Sue Hall’s knowledge and help to get us through all of the obstacles we had.  We will definitely be coming back in the future!

– S & A Ryan

Team Sue Hall was extrememly efficient and helpful.  They happily explained anything we had questions about and were easily contactable.  The process was smooth and we couldn’t have asked for a better Real Estate team!

– J Jennings & K Burr

Team Sue Hall has very good market knowledge and they are very professional.  They had great communication and our sale went through smoothly.

– M Taiaroa & S Mahara

Amazing how much effort Team Sue Hall put into helping us find our house!  From looking at houses all over the Waikato, to answering the silly questions that we had at all hours of the day / week, we couldn’t have asked for more!

– S & A Ryan

Sue Hall and her team sold my house within days of it going on the market and the sale price surpassed my expectations. Sue marketed my house as a “First Home” and it sold as that, so 10 out of 10 for Sue Hall and her team.

– J Hammond

Sue and Donna are incredibly efficient and knowledgeable about the home buying process.  Given this was our first home, they provided sound advice around how to put our best foot forward in such a competitive climate and were very responsive regardless of the time of day.  Despite the fact they were working with the Sellers and ourselves, the degree of professionalism maintained was upstanding, ensuring positive outcomes for all parties involved.  Thank you Team Sue Hall for helping us secure our first home.

– E Mawston

We recently brought a house with the help of Team Sue Hall, they are legend!  Team Sue Hall has been awesome throughout the whole process and we felt very relaxed and comfortable dealing with them.

– M Taqi & B Batool

Thank you so much!  That was a real roller coaster ride and I am so glad that it has sold.  The Property Manager and yourself worked really well  with us and we would like to extend our gratitude. Thank you for dealing with any disputes and mishaps in a professional and timely manner.

– M Achary

I would like to thank Team Sue Hall and show my appreciation on how you conducted the viewings of the unit with thought and consideration to my personal situation. All viewings went so smoothly as well as being well organised and keeping to a time schedule. Everyone concerned was so so friendly and accepting the situation. You have done a great job – A credit to you.  The sale of the unit was great news. Maybe I might have the pleasure of meeting the new landlords one day.  Thank you too, for your friendship, lovely chats, hanging up the bird feeder and especially for your lovely kind wishes for my birthday – again all very much appreciated!  I wish you well for the future.  All strength to you in all you undertake in the future.  Take care and God bless.

– E Measures (Tenant)

I have used Team Sue Hall to buy and sell real estate in Hamilton.  They are always friendly, honest and professional but most of all, they get a fair deal done!

Highly recommend Sue and Donna. They are professional and have great contacts for all of those other services that are needed when you buy and sell a house.  They are easy to deal with and provide awesome communicaiton.  We bought and sold with Sue and Donna and would happily use their services again.

– C & J McCullum

Positive experience

Sue and her team supported us with the purchase then sale of our house. Sue was very approachable and supportive through the process, would highly recommend.

– Lisa

Sue and Donna were incredible with the sale of our property.  They communicated, advised, supported and we felt 100% confident in them. They really were outstanding.  So much more than we expected from Real Estate Agents!

– D Henshilwood

We have had the pleasure of working with Sue and Donna.  They are easy to work with, very thorough and professional.  We have been kept well informed about the market and nothing seems to be a problem for them.  We will be using their services again to sell another house.  Thank you for all of your time!

– I Willetts

Thank you Team Sue Hall!  Thanks for supporting, guiding and helping us to get in to our first home.  We feel good and relaxed.  I don’t know what else to ask you but will contact you if something coming in to my thoughts.

– A Chirayath

Sue and Donna are a great team!  We met them both about eight months prior to purchasing our first home and found them to be relatable, honest, easy to talk to and very professional.  Thank you laides!  You will get our listing one day (Not too soon though as you’ve sold us our dream home!)

– M Moran

We chose Sue and Donna to sell our house due to their excellent reputation.  The process was made really easy and they listened to how we wanted to go about selling.  They exceeded our expectation on the price we got for our house.  Thanks heaps!

– T Miles & M Logan

Firstly, I must say that I am reluctant to particpate in reviews of service provided, as in the past, I have had people who have had less than perfect reviews approach me for advice and assistance, when their employer decided disciplinary action was warranted on the word of complete strangers, who themselves were most probably having a less than perfect day.  That said, both Sue and Donna were professional in their duties, and relaxed and competent enough to make Jill and I feel completeluy at ease.  After the sale, they didn’t stop there and found us a property to buy.  While renovations were still taking place, they made sure everything was done to make sure we were happy.  I would recommend both Sue and Donna to any home seller.  They have really gone above and beyond.

– G Barnes

We have recently purchased a property with Sue and we are also going to sell with her.  We would highly recommend Sue and her team.  They are professional and easy to work with, and they also provide great recommendations for all of those other serivices that are needed as part of moving.

– J McCullum

Working with Sue Hall has been a great experience!  Sue did amazingly well responding to all of the questions that we had and she reassured us when we needed it.  We would recommend her to anyone.  Thanks Sue.

– V Smith & D Hughes

From the minute that I met Sue, I knew that she meant business.  She went over and above our expectations and communicated every inch of the way.  It was a genuine combined journey from the start to the finish.  Highly recommended.  Thank you Sue.

– H Agnew

Sue was recommended to me by my Property Manager.  I was impressed by Sue’s professionalism and knowledge of the market in my area. From appraisal to marketing and the eventual sale, I was in the loop and able to communicate easily via phone and email.  It has been a very positive experience and I would recommend Sue to my friends and famiily without hesitation.

– M Martin

We managed to get multiple offers in just the first week of listing our property with Sue … Very fast and efficient service.

– J & R Mistry

Sue is very knowledgable about the whole Real Estate process and answered all of our questions in a very practical and helpful way.

– S & M Chapman

Sue never gave up, even when everything kept falling apart.  She was always great at getting back to my emails and texts and with her persistence, the deal finally went through.  Thanks heaps Sue!

– S Nelson

A could be complicated sale was simplified by a real professional!  Sue sold a home for us which was owned by a family trust – It could have been a complicated transaction, however Sue put us at ease and made it easy for us.  Everything Sue advised about timing, pricing and the way to present the house worked well. We got our price with no hassle, a job “Well Done”.  Thanks Sue!

– A Cooper

Sue was extremely supportive throughout the sale and purchase process.  She acted professionally and ensured we achieved the best result!

– A Levis & N Thompson

Excellent experience!  I recently bought my first house and Sue and Donna were my Sales Consultants.  I didn’t understand many things, but Sue and Donna gave me a lot of help, which made the buying process very smooth. They are trustworthy people and I am very lucky to have met them.

– Y Yang

Quick sale = Happy seller!  Team Sue Hall delivered us a sale after just three weeks. Not only that, we received above the asking price.  Right through the process we were kept informed and given sound advice when it came to the business end of the deal.  After the sale had been finalised, Team Sue Hall has also helped us through some of the conditions of sale. Thank you to Sue and your team.

– C & L Forlong

We just wanted to say thank you to Sue Hall and her team for all of the work that was put in to sell our properties.  We really appreciate the fact that you just kept plugging away and we also really appreciated your support when dealing with the inevitable issues that come up when selling a rental property. Your advice about how to handle various requests was also helpful.  Thank you once again for selling another property for us.

– P & R Stafford

Another Quick & Easy Sale with Sue Hall!  Sue is so amazing to work with, she is always professional, gets the right price and is always friendly.  Thanks again, and we can’t wait to use you again in the future

– S & K Reid

Sue has been amazingly supportive during the whole process of purchasing this property.  Sue’s market knowledge and professionalism has been outstanding.  She has been very quick to respond to any questions or requests and goes above and beyond to make sure that due process is followed.  She is readily available by phone or by email and was always very approachable, friendly, professional and helpful.

– C Brownlee-Clark

Everything we needed for a tricky sale.  We had specific requirements for the sale of a lovely old (and in need of TLC) house.  Sue completely understood our requirements and supported us through the Tender process to a successful outcome.  She went “the extra mile” in a number of ways to help us during a difficult time.

– P & W Dawson

The extra mile – Sue went the extra mile to ensure that the sale process ran smoothly.  I would definitely recommend Sue and her team to our family and friends.

– D Brown

Sue Hall is a great agent!  Sue was helpful at every step of the purchase process.  She gets back to you quickly with the information required.  Thanks for helping make the purchase relatively stress-free Sue!

– E Ng

Sue is a great agent!  As first time buyers, Sue was always patient with us and clearly explained the risks and opportunities associated with buying the property.

– Y Zhang & A Castro

Sue is an amazing and positive salesperson! I found her committed to selling my home, just like she said she would. Sue provided great feedback and communication all the time. I certainly recommend her to sell your property for you. Thanks again Sue!

– S Love

Do you want someone who really works for you? Who keeps you informed and someone who will do whatever they can to help you achieve what you need? Yes – Then contact Sue! Sue tells it like it is. You can have confidence that she knows what she is doing and that her advice is sound! Sue kept me informed throughout the entire process, I could not have asked more from Sue, especially when my property sold within five days of listing and for well above the asking price!

– J Beale

We have recently purchased a house through Sue. I found Sue to be very helpful whenever I called her, she was always more than happy to assist me.  Sue is a fantastic lady and I wish her all the best.

– A Devi

The sale of our late parents’ home went seamlessly thanks to Sue’s outstanding service. Sue understood our needs, she took onboard our wish to sell to owner occupiers and she also minimised the disruption to our tenants. Sue also went the extra mile helping our tenants find a new rental property. The house was sold to a young couple within six weeks of it going on the market and the sale price aligned favourably with the appraisal.

– D Lambert

We contacted Sue to view a property that she had listed.  She came to show us the property at very short notice and was extremely helpful.  Thanks Sue!

– A & J Baines

A great agent!  Sue was efficient, friendly, and a real professional!

– M Leet & G Martin

We initially listed our house for sale with another Sales Consulant at a different Real Estate company.  After three months and no result, we decided to list our home for sale with Sue – She got results!  Sue sold our property after only four days of advertising it (The photos were brilliant).  She had a signed offer, at asking price, within the first Open Home that she held.  The process with Sue was stressfree and meant no more bridging finance … Yippee!  Thank you Sue and your great team.  Much appreciated!

– D Beanland

From a tenants perspective:

Sue was engaged to sell the house that I was renting. I have been moved out of rentals that have been sold more than once before – No one likes moving! Sue and her team were so amazing. They were extremely respectful of my family when showing clients through my home. She always gave me the appropriate notice and worked  around fitting the time in with myself and my family. I remember feeling awkward with people coming through my home and then being comforted by Sue with her understanding of my situation.  Sue works with heart and went the extra mile for our family. She supported our applications for tenancy and in the end, it was her referral that got us a new home to rent. No other real estate agent had ever done that for me before. We are really grateful to Sue. I would certainly buy or sell a home through her. I have nothing but the highest of praise for your work Sue. Thank you for your kindness and integrity.

– K Tapu

Thank you for your professionalism and helpful advice, which enabled the marketing and sale of our home. We are so pleased that the buyer, with whom we spoke last night, is delighted with her house and is enjoying being there immensely. We are very happy for her too! While we hope that we won’t be needing to move again for a very long time, we are already personally praising you to anyone who is seeking an agent. We felt that we had a “dream team” and really enjoyed working with you and Donna. I would love to see you and Donna again and get to know you both better. Best wishes and our gratitude to you for everything you did for us!

– A Wickham

Very proactive – Sue’s marketing of our property and her industry knowledge provided a great result in good time.

– A Petersen

Sue is a great agent!  I was a first home buyer and I found Sue to be very helpful and lovely to deal with.  I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.

– J Spicer

Let’s see why Sue is a top agent … First, she listens to what you want to do, then builds a strategy on that.  Sue waited for us as a ‘family’ to check the marketing script before going live and that was very, very lovely and respectful.  All throughout the selling process, she involved us, interacted with us and gave her suggestions and ideas BUT always respected our decisions.  She’s not selfish to share her knowledge on Real Estate, for us this is very important and educative!  Sue listens and makes the atmosphere cordial and not rushed and this is the distinctive feature of her work that impressed us the most.  Sue and Donna – We are very happy with your service, thank you!  Donna, we found an agent and a friend – You are awesome!  You’re both top guns in what you do and we highly recommend you!

– Z Estoque

With my youngest boy reaching the end of his school tenure, a consequential discussion centred around whether to keep the house, located within four doors of Hamilton Boys High School, or sell up after six years and move on to the next phase of life. I decided to move. Sue Hall was highly recommended to me from a close friend so I engaged her to sell the house. Throughout the whole process, Sue was supportive, engaging, reliable and had a very clear picture of the market in the area. Her advice was honest and up front and her recommendations were accurate. Being on a tight timeframe to sell before Christmas, I found Sue and her assistant Donna were both focussed on what I wanted and the outcome that I was after. The house went to Auction and sold within Sue’s estimated value. It was the first time that I had sold a home via Auction but Sues experienced counsel helped a lot and enabled me to achieve the outcome I had wanted. I could not have asked for a better Sales Consultant. Sue made the process simple, effective and I found her easy to deal with. I will be engaging her again in a couple of years for a future project. I look forward to it. Thanks Sue!

– P Hughan

You did all of the hard work Sue! We were impressed by your professionalism and skill and we fully appreciate the effort you put in!!

– C Priestley

Huge thanks to Sue for selling our unit!  She was the utmost professional and her communication was very thorough.  Everything ran smoothly throughout the sale.  Highly recommend Sue if you are looking to sell your property!  Many thanks Sue!

– C Tarm

I highly recommend Sue!  Right from the start of my journey to find my new home, she was helpful, knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble for her.  If you want an agent who really listens to your requirements, make sure you contact Sue!

– K Sumner

Sue was willing to connect with us and followed up any request we had promptly (Whether by text or email).  She was not pushy but available.  After we missed the Open Home, Sue returned and let us view the property, which was very helpful. We’re only sorry that she wasn’t able to be with us at the auction itself.

– V Riches

Sue has been superb to deal with throughout the entire buying and selling process. She skillfully negotiated a purchase on our behalf with reluctant sellers and then guided us through the process of selling our home, resulting in a sale well above our expectations both in terms of expediency and return. Sue has continued to assist and advise us while we are waiting to get into the new house and her vast experience in this area has saved us countless hours research. We cannot recommend Sue highly enough and we will be seeking her out for all of our real estate needs in the future.

– J Lobb

Sue is the best! I purchased my first home with her and I have now sold it and bought another property with Sue. Each time she has guided me effortlessly through the process and understood clearly my property needs. Sue is professional and approachable and is in constant communication with you at all times.

– A Jansen-Leen

If you are buying or selling real estate, I highly recommend Sue Hall.  Sue has been at the top of her game for years winning multiple real estate awards, so not only will you get the best service, you will also get the best end result (As we have personally found from using Sue and her team on several occasions over the last 15 years).  The joy of using Sue, apart from her obvious professional expertise, is that she is real, straight up, honest and has a heart of gold.  So if you are looking to buy or sell, contact Sue and you will be as happy as we have been from our dealings with this amazing lady.

– K Clear

Sue sold our house within two weeks of it being listed. She was highly competent and professional in everything that she did and I’d totally recommend her to anyone considering selling their property.

– L Amner

I am so glad I met Sue!  She is friendly, professional and is quick to respond to any query.  Sue has been awesome – She helped us to sell two properties and then helped us find our amazing home. Sue looks after her clients, whether they are buying or selling.  I highly recommend Sue Hall for all of your Real Estate needs.

– D Eastwood

Sue Hall was brought onboard to sell my family home after it had been listed unsuccessfully with another real estate company. Straight away Sue made me feel like this time I’d get a sale at the price that I wanted – Sue did not disappoint even putting me in touch with a trades person for a minor repair to the home.  Anyone wanting an honest, reliable and committed agent – Don’t bother with other agencies that promise the earth and don’t deliver – When you talked to the rest just go with the best – Sue Hall!  You rock thanks for everything!

– LA

Sue took over two of our properties from another agent who really wasn’t looking after our best interests and was clearly after a quick sale.  Sue advised us of a good selling price and we achieved the required price for both of our properties!  Sue provided excellent communication and advice throughout the entire process.  I highly recommend Sue and her knowledge of the Hamilton market!

– M Gibson

Thank you Sue for working with us in somewhat adverse circumstances. You gave us excellent advice and guidance, your professionalism and experience assured us a sale. I would recommend your services without hesitation. Many thanks.

– L Talbot

I recently contacted Sue as she had a property for sale in the same street as the one I owned a rental property in.  I was looking to sell but had no contacts in Hamilton.  Sue was absolutely amazing from day one! She did an appraisal, assisted in getting the grounds tidied up for sale and then went above and beyond working with potential buyers to secure a contract that I was very happy with.  Even then, Sue’s service did not diminish as the building report showed a couple of small things to be repaired and Sue arranged, through her contacts, for all of the work to be sorted prior to settlement.  I would recommend her to any potential buyer or seller.

– C Cosgrave

Thanks heaps Sue for helping us get over the line, even if it took a wee bit of time!  Can’t wait to move into my first home!

– T Blewett

Sue Hall is a fantastic agent to work with!  She really helped make the process of purchasing a lot easier and I would have no hesitation using her to sell or purchase another property again.  Thanks Sue.

– N Watene

Thank you Sue for selling my unit in Hamilton.  I really appreciate all the Open Homes you held and the fact that you pushed for the best price. Great effort!

– J Eriksen

Sue significantly helped me buy my first property in Hamilton in May 2016, at a time when the market was very aggressive.

I was based in Auckland so Sue ‘hunted’ on my behalf, after quickly understanding what I was looking for. Sue patiently explained the process to me, giving sound advice along the way.

I can safely say that Sue is the most honest person I have met in real estate.

Nearly two years on, I still think about how grateful I am to have had her support.  Even today I call on her assistance if I have any queries about real estate in Hamilton.

Sue has a very strong network and reputation in Hamilton; I recommend her to anyone looking for an honest, reliable and experienced real estate agent.

– S Carstens

Very much appreciate Sue’s work and help in selling our house.  It was fast and trouble free – Sold and settled within a week!  Thank you Sue.

– E & P Pickford

Sue is great to deal with.  Will definitely recommend her to anyone who wants to sell their house.  She gives her honest feedback and works with you to help sell the house.

– R Shah

A huge thank you for helping us sell our property. You gave us expert advice through every step of the process, you found us a buyer and you gave us confidence that everything would be okay, whether we sold or not, at Auction. Pretty cool Sue!

Also, please pass on our sincere thanks to your amazing Auctioneer. We were just totally impressed with how well he managed that very intense few minutes before the hammer went down. I’m still reeling from the event.

Nga mihi nunui ki a koutou katoa.

– L Tolua & K Peita

Here’s a reference for you … And we mean every word!  Being able to trust you, means everything to us.   Thanks for all the extra that you do as well.

– R & P Stafford

Sue Hall is amazing!  Selling our home that we have owned for 10 and a half years, that we have brought our kids up in, was a really big step for us.  Sue helped us all the way and talked through everything with us about selling our home and purchasing another family home.  We found Sue amazing and would highly recommend her for all your real estate needs.  Thank you Sue Hall!

– A & B Parker

As first home buyers, we initially found the whole process of finding our dream house very daunting.  That was until we first stepped foot into what is now our home.  Sue was a straight shooter from the get go and we knew exactly where we stood throughout the whole process.  She offered excellent advice and went the extra mile (even down to organizing a moving truck for us).  We would definitely encourage other buyers to use Sue as their agent.

– A & K Harvey

Sue Hall, in my opinion, is very good at her job and has many qualities that set her at the top of her profession.  She listens to what you are saying and what you want to achieve.  Sue kept me informed at all times and we worked together as a team.  From the beginning (Sept. 2016), her attitude was tops.  Around the 10th of April 2017, I decided to sell and signed with Sue and another agent.  On the 11th of April 2017, Sue had three offers for me – In less than 24 hours!  I accepted one of these.  Sue informed me of the actual position on all of the points I raised and did not paint a fairy tale of make believe.  Over the years I have dealt with many Sales Managers and Salespeople – Sue is amongst the best, with her upfront experience and honesty.  For me, I must trust the person I am doing business with.  Sue completed my sale in a most professional way and she has earned my respect.  I thank Sue for my experience working with her and I am pleased with her achievement in selling my property.  Thank you Sue.

– L Ellison

Thanks heaps for all your help! Your service was amazing and outstanding, you actually took the time to get to know what our needs were and helped find the right home for us.  When it came time to putting an offer in on our property, you were there helping and assisting us with every step and even helped and recommend a good building inspector.  We just wanted to say thanks again for all of your help and for being there for every step.  We will definitely recommend your services to others!

– S Lee & R Drinkwater

Back in 2002, fresh from UK, I met Sue Hall.  Sue listened to what I wanted and needed in a home and she worked hard to find one that ticked all the boxes at a price I could afford.

15 years later, it was time to head back to the UK so again, I called Sue.  She remembered me straight away!

Through both the buying and selling processes, Sue has been my rock.  I put my full trust in Sue and in both instances, she went above and beyond – Even helping find moving companies and dispose of unwanted items.

I don’t think you could find a more honest or down to earth real estate agent to deal with.  Sue seems to be able to take care of everything and nothing is too much to ask – She must work 48 hours a day!!!  In all of my dealings with Sue, there wasn’t a single time that I didn’t feel important to her.   The care and attention that she gives to her clients is amazing.

My family and I are now able to begin a brand new journey with one bag and a pocket full of money because I put my trust in Sue Hall!

– L Bailey

I just wanted to say thank you so much for helping us find our house. You have a “can do attitude” and you “welcome as a friend”.  You made us feel comfortable and when I called you in a panic, you were so relaxed and assured that things will work out.  Even after the settlement, you are there to help us anytime.  Hopefully in the near future, if we are looking for another house in Hamilton, you can help us out again.

– V & A Dhillon

During our week in New Zealand, we put pressure on ourselves to buy a property.  Sue was great!  She was calm and easy going – She made everything seem easy!  Sue always did what she said she would do and got back to us promptly.   She was a great listener, was able to anticipate the next steps and she linked us up with a building inspector and a methamphetamine tester.

Sue scores an easy 10/10!  Thank you Sue!

– Q Tukaki & L Davison

Sue was awesome!  Quick with the appraisal and just as quick with the sale – We received multiple offers for our property and it had sold within four days!  Thanks Sue.

– D Murphy

Sue Hall is a highly professional sales consultant with excellent customer service and top negotiation skills.  She is very approachable, easy to talk to and extremely helpful. 

Sue has a sharp mind for the business, understands her clients’ needs and knows exactly what she’s doing.  We are very happy to work with Sue – She helped us secure our dream home!  We would definitely recommend her to be your sales consultant. 

– J Zhang

First of all, I would like to start by thanking Sue for selling our houses once again, this time at Rosalind Street.

I first came to know Sue in 1997, when I purchased my first house at Yvonne Place.  She has always delivered the most exceptional service and results, time and time again.  Sue has never failed to impress us.  She has always been professional and has created the highest of standards that she always stands by, which I believe other real estate salespeople would almost certainly fail to better.

My family and I have always been, and are very grateful and happy with Sue.  We are so glad that we have stuck with her throughout each of our ventures.

I have recommended Sue to many people and I have only ever had positive responses from them all.  Sue continues to impress everyone with her hard work and dedication, and I intend to continue to recommend her to others, because I know she will not let them down, as she has never let me down over all these years.

Before I put my properties at Rosalind Street on the market, my friend insisted that I get a second opinion from one of the top salespeople at another real estate company.  My friend was convinced that this salesperson would do a much better job than Sue would.  I knew that this would not be the case, but to keep my friend happy, I went ahead with the appointment.  Surely enough, I was right and Sue was the best!  The market price that she quoted us, was exactly what we received.  In fact, if we had gone with the second opinion, we would have been at least $120,000 worse off.

Sue is the best and these are words I will continue to use when it comes to describing her.  She is not only professional but she really keeps your wants / needs in mind and does her best to deliver on all the promises she makes.  She’s truly outstanding and I would recommend her to anyone that is buying or selling, or even simply interested in entering real estate.

On a final note, thank you Sue.  We would not have been able to do what we have done without you.

You are the best Sue!

– B Ali

I am writing to highly recommend Sue Hall as a Real Estate Sales Consultant.

Since my first contact, I found her to be professional, helpful and enthusiastic as she made the whole process a success.

Sue was a tremendous help in purchasing our brand new investment property.  I also appreciated Sue’s help in referring us to a property management Service. 

I highly recommend Sue and her team – They are professional, relaxed and easy to deal with.

I assure you that I have no hesitation in recommending Sue to future clients.

– F Khan

Sue has helped us into two properties and has shown incredible knowledge and professionalism both times.  I truly wouldn’t use anyone else!

– J Hooper

We engaged Sue Hall from a shortlist of three Real Estate Salespeople due to her confidence, that she would get buyers in the auction room.  Sue’s confidence is infectious.  She did not want to know what price we wanted, although I am sure she knew all along, she focused on getting buyers for our unique property.  Working with Sue was encouraging, we were kept fully briefed after each open home and any follow-ups that Sue made.  It was easy to work with Sue and she communicated well with us, which we believe would be reflective of how Sue interacts with potential buyers who are the important part of the triangle.  We would recommend Sue to our friends as well.

– P & A Davey

Thank you for everything you did to make the sale successful and stressfree for me – It went beyond my expectations.  It was also a lovely surprise to receive your goodie box, which I shared with my daughter.  I would certainly recommend you to anyone I know who is looking to buy or sell.

– R Dick

Sue, through her professionalism and the understanding of our needs, enabled us to buy our house in February 2008.  Fast forward to November 2016, it was time for an upgrade so we contacted her again.  We were not disappointed with the trust we invested in her.  She was so accurate, honest and very helpful in helping us sell our house.  We would no go to anyone else!!

– M & L Masuku

Congratulations on placing 20th in New Zealand.  You have worked so hard to achieve this result – Most people only dream of it!!!

– C Hughes

Thank you so much Sue for successfully marketing our home and securing a sale.  We have made use of the gift you gave us – We added two extra shelves and use it to store all my spices. It is our pride, sits on the bench and becomes a talking point. Thanks Sue!

– A Murphy & E Saunders

Sue, you really understood my needs and the after sales service you have provided has been amazing!  You really follow up and make sure everything is okay – You don’t get that from many sales consultants and that’s what makes you special.  Thank you very much for your great service, it has indeed been a pleasure to work with you, keep up the good work!

– P Dissanayake

It was a real pleasure looking for and then buying a house through Sue.  She was great fun, really professional and totally stuck to the brief, which saved us time.  The whole process was made very easy.  I believe her skills at Auction saved us money too.

All in all, we’re more than satisfied and would definitely recommend Sue to other buyers.

– J Bevitt

My wife and I take pleasure in providing this statement following the recent engagement of Lodge Real Estate and Sue Hall as representative, to the sale of our residential property in Temple View.

My wife and I engaged Sue Hall to market our property in June 2016. Sue very quickly met with us to discuss our needs. We met with a bright, cherry, engaged and professional demeanour, hence we quickly settled feeling confident Sue was working with us and in our best interests.

We were guided, informed and enlightened as to the current market status with associated pro’s and con’s mixed in there. We were informed of our legal constraints and rights.

Sue then went on to market the house and we quickly realised a sale far more favourable than we ever expected!

Throughout the process, Sue kept us fully informed via written reports and phone communication on a weekly basis.  Not once did we feel misinformed or out of touch.

This is the level of professionalism my wife and I have come to expect from Sue having worked across a few properties with Sue over some years.

This has been a great experience and a successful outcome in regard our investment strategies. 

We’ve always enjoyed and appreciated Sue’s more “straight up”, no nonsense approach.  This way, and as a busy working couple, we don’t have to filter out noise or nonsense.  We simply get on with good business.

We strongly recommend Sue and Lodge Real Estate to anyone requiring a result based experience.

We look forward to working with Sue again.

– D Brougham

I am writing this to offer our heartfelt thanks in assisting us secure our first home.  The market was pretty competitive and we would have never thought we could bid well enough to be a part of an intense Auction.  Thank God we went to that open home on that Sunday afternoon to have met you and to give you the offer.  Our hopes were not that great on the offer as we had a pretty tight budget but your skills of negotiation paved the way for the deal to get done.  We just couldn’t believe our ears when we heard the good news. Since then your assistance in every little thing is much appreciated.  You guided us through all the hurdles, keeping us well informed and prompt attention to all my queries was a big relief.  I would not hesitate to pass the good word round and would highly recommend you to anyone keen on purchasing a property.  Many thanks again.

– D Fernando

Thank you Sue!  Once again you have been a fantastic help in finding us a new home – You knew which house was going to tick all the boxes for us!  You are just an awesome person to do business with.

– S & D Kendall

Selling a home at any time can be very stressful.  As overseas sellers, Sue made this process stress free, plus we had the added bonus of having our home sell within a matter of days.  We found Sue to be very helpful and professional in every aspect of the sale and we would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling their home.

– P & M Heke

Sue Hall was our Agent for Lodge.
She was very successful and got us a very good deal.
She is very sincere and is a lovely person to deal with.  My wife and I would recommend her as a first class, special agent.

– Maurice & Jean

I met Sue Hall a month ago and today, I heard the contract on the sale of my apartment has gone unconditional.
I am delighted with the result of Sue’s work for me and also the positive approach she showed all the time.  She could not have been clearer in her suggestions (Which were backed up by first class photos and descriptions of the apartment)  nor kinder!
Sue’s work was also appreciated by the others involved, as she made sure their interests too were honoured.
A great lady to work with.

– P Spiers

We are absolutely delighted with our real estate journey with Sue.  Her very professional and personal approach made her an absolute delight to work with.  She is trustworthy and was accommodating to our needs which made for such an easy process.  We had complete confidence in Sue to bid on our behalf at auction and she came away with such an awesome result!
Thanks again Sue!

– Jaimee & Dave Laban

Sue has been an amazingly committed and considerate agent.  Having had a disappointing experience with a different agent, it was refreshing and encouraging dealing with Sue.
Sue’s knowledge of the building and its intricacies was invaluable, as was her dedication to staying on top of developments and keeping us informed along the way.
It honestly feels like we achieved the impossible with this sale, and for that we will be forever grateful.
Thanks Sue, you were awesome!

– Amelia Hills

It is our pleasure to have you as our agent to purchase our house in Clarkin Road.  Appreciate very much for your service.

– Mr & Mrs Chang

Sue Hall has been outstanding in the listing and selling of our property.  Sue was professional and positive about the sale from first meeting with her.  She kept us thoroughly updated throughout the process and was always available to speak with us at anytime.  Sue went above and beyond in assisting us both with the sale of our property and with our relocation to a new property.  Sue achieved a great sales result in a very short time frame.
When we listed with Sue we were moving to a new town and I was due to have a baby.  I never had to worry about the sale of the house.  We are extremely grateful for everything Sue has done for us.
Thanks Sue Hall!

– S Anderson & J Gregory

We first meet Sue in 2002.  Sue sold our house within seven days at a very good price.  Using Sue as our agent, we purchased our next home.  17 months later we once again commissioned Sue to sell our home.  Although we had made improvements to this house, Sue once again negotiated a sale for us within seven days at a price in excess of our purchase price.  Such an excellent price was way more than our expectations and we are sure this was due to Sues’s negotiation skills.  We had no hesitation to use Sue again.  We have found that Sue has, at all times, conducted herself in a professional, friendly, honest manner and we have recommended her to friends and we would do so to anyone wishing to employ a Real Estate agent who possess such qualities.

– M & M Morris

I have no qualms about seriously recommending Sue Hall as a Real Estate agent to anyone who may ask.  She was very efficient and thorough in our house sale and we have also used her for other property purchases and sales over the past two years with no regrets.  Sue is very pleasant to deal with and has an excellent knowledge and understanding of the Hamilton market.
Her communication was faultless with regular updates on how things were progressing and she was genuinely keen to make sure we were happy with our sale and with the purchase of our new property.  She didn’t push us into anything just for the sake of the sale / purchase going through for her.  She was very patient and considerate of our fussy requirements.
I seriously believe that you will be happy with what you get if you sign up with Sue Hall – She’s not placed where she is in terms of Hamilton Real Estate ratings for no reason.  She is excellent at what she does.

– A Quigley

This is just a quick note to say thank you very much for the excellent dedication on the sale of our home.  We both appreciate your unending enthusiasm and very close friendliness shown towards us.  We will not forget to refer you to anyone interested in buying or selling property.

– Gwen

Dear Sue

I and my wife Amy appreciated the professional services your provided for the sale of our property.  Thank you very much. 

– K. Chu

Sue Hall was recommended to us by our letting agent.  From the first time we met Sue, we found her to be a friendly, no nonsense, helpful and knowledgeable agent.  Honesty, integrity and professionalism are the attributes Sue brings to her trade.  Over the past three and a half years Sue has assisted us in the purchase of five rental properties and has recently sold a double property for us using her skills to gain the maximum asking price.  Sue has also gone out of her way to secure neighbours consents on a carport erected by the previous owners on a property.  We have no hesitation in recommending Sue as a most competent Real Estate Agent to handle both sales and purchases in Hamilton.  Thank you Sue, you are the complete professional.

– Clive and Delphine

Just to say thank you for all your outstanding help, concern and going the extra mile during my recent purchase of the townhouse.  It is all much apprciated and I look forward to many more property dealings.

– Tracey Campbell

Dear Sue

I am just elated with my house sale.  It really hit home at 4.30am this morning , thank you Sue so much for leaving no stone unturned in the marketing of ot and what a wonderful result, I am indeed fortunate.  Roll on Eygpt.  

– Cheryl

Dear Sue

I would like to thankyou and your team for the expertise you provided in successfuly marketing and selling my house.  I enjoyed your unassuming but professional way of doing business.  I am over the moon with the price I received and I directly attribute that to the advice given throughout the entire process to the point when contracts were presented.  I ook forward to working with you in the future and would not hesitate to recomemnd you to others.  Once again, thanks to yourself and your team.

– Grant Russell

Sue,  Just to say thank you for an awesome job in selling our property so quickly.  Your friendly professional approach made the whole transaction so stress free.  Kind Regards 

– Julie Mai

SUE HALL impresses me as an exceptional agent.  She was astute and aware of the property market, financial concerns and my needs.  As an astute listener she paid attention to my badly defined requirments.  She was relaxed patient and cheerful, when others would have been frustrated with me. I was frustrated with myself!  Her positive attitude when I was lacking faith that what I wanted was not out there, was another attribute she domonstrated.  However her integrity and outstanding Negotiating skills ere what really put the icing on the cake.  I am elated with the outcome and purchase.

– Cheryl Christie

From the beginning Sue brought a great deal of professionalism to the table, we truly appreciated her energetic and positive approach in selling our home. Sue listened to us and constantly kept us informed along the way.  She frequently ensured us that our house would sell for the price that we wanted, and she helped us achieve this goal.  I was very happy with the outcome of the sale of our house.  I will use Sue as my agent again and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell.

Thank you for the fantastic job 

– Zaffar Sabbir & Nisha Hussen

Thank you Sue Hall for selling my mother her home back in 2009 and thank you for selling the same home again in 2014.

Sue was handling a house sale for my 90 year old mother and I, the daughter, acted on my mother’s behalf.  I was based out of town so Sue and I communicated by email and phone on all occasions.  Sue kept me fully informed at all times and any messages were always answered the same day.

Sue has a great knowledge of Real Estate with a down to earth approach when dealing with her clients. She was extremely patient, and willing to help in any way possible, even helping out with a personal matter which was way beyond the call of duty.  Her professionalism in carrying out her responsibilities as my mother’s agent was truly exceptional.

This reference confirms that I would highly recommend Sue Hall to anyone looking for an Agent to buy or sell their home.

– Robyn

“She’s one out of the box!”  a friend observed, after I had recounted my dealings with my agent Sue Hall, from our very first contact through the difficult and often delicate discussions about my options as a vendor as we moved through the marketing and auction process. I could not agree more.

For me, the most valuable feature of our client agent relationship has been that I trust her implicitly. She is highly professional in every aspect of her practice, clear, consistent and knowledgeable in terms of her advice and key messages and always accessible. I have never felt that she perceived me as ‘high maintenance’ despite the fact that I may well have been! I have been well-informed at every stage of the marketing process – she communicates regularly and openly, in person and via email or text as appropriate. In addition to the respect I have for Sue’s integrity and expertise, I have been so impressed by her approach to the marketing of my home which has been carefully and thoughtfully planned and executed.  The photographs, flyers and other marketing  material have been of a similarly high standard. 

I cannot recommend Sue and her wonderful team  highly enough.

– Pip Newick

‘Sue and Vicki provided a personalised service that was prompt, professional and friendly. Our house purchase was made with ease due to their willingness to cater to our requests throughout the entire process. The care and attention afforded to us was certainly a nice welcome to Hamilton and we are happy to recommend their expertise in the future.’

– Anna Worsley

My husband John and I contacted Sue Hall of Eves, potentially, to market our property, after we had heard her radio advertisement. 

We were going to ask another company to meet with us also and then decide who to go with. 

Sue responded promptly to our request for a visit and once we had met her and realised her outstanding professionalism, we chose to look no further. 

Sue and Vicki Martin are a powerful team, working together to ensure their client is fully informed as to what is happening with their property. 

Between them, one or other was always available to speak with us and they regularly presented our home via Open Home and individual visits. 

We cannot speak more highly of their dedication, attention to detail and Sue’s relaxed and calm manner. 

We will recommend unreservedly, Sue and her team, to anyone we hear of, who will be marketing their property in Hamilton.

Regards 

– Sue & John Cliff

Its been really great dealing with you.I would like to thank you for selling my property on time ,with regular updates and feedback every week.Would definately recommend you to family and friends.

Kind Regards

– Dapinder

SUE – You are simply the BEST!

We  would not deal with anyone for 17 years – unless they were the best and (I) we  trusted them immensely.  You always give us   un biased advise to ensure that any decision we make we are well informed  and with absolutely no pressure and all.  Both myself and Zarina thank you so much for all of your efforts.   From the day I made the call to Sue to sell and till the day it sold she has been amazing. Your guidance and advise has helped us make some amazing decisions and every real estate transaction with you, whether we have been buying or selling has been fantastic, well informed  and incredibly professional Thank GOD I always listen to you. 

We  would and do  highly recommend Sue to anyone thinking of selling or buying.  She will look after you.

– Boya & Zarina

Hi Sue, 

Thanks for all your help.  It was fantastic dealing with you and your team as it made the whole process a dream.  I really appreciated the fact that you kept me up to speed on how things were going and dealt with any hiccups along the way immediately.  I also appreciated your sound and realistic advice as to the marketing of my home.  I would have no hesitation in recommending you and your team to anyone wanting to sell or buy a property.

– Jackie

Good Morning Sue and Vicki.

I would like to thank you both for all your patience and guidance when buying a house. of course, it being our first home, we had no idea what to do but both of have been really patient with us.

Thanks heaps for making this journey a bit less stressful

– Nik

I would like to write a few words in support of Sue Hall, who recently managed the marketing and sale of my residential property in Hamilton.  

Sue, along with her colleague Vicki and the Lodge team, made this process a positive and rewarding process.  Her experience and knowledge of the industry was invaluable as she guided me through the auction process, providing sage advice and support throughout.  The outcome was a speedy and effortless sale, with the final price well beyond that which I had originally anticipated.

 I cannot speak highly enough of Sue’s professionalism and guidance, and do not hesitate in recommending her, along with the Lodge team, to anyone wanting to secure a successful property sale.

– Elizabeth S

Hello Sue,

With just a few weeks left to go for the settlement, would like to take a minute to thank you for your professionalism in assisting me with finding a property in Hamilton. It isn’t easy when one isn’t a local.

Appreciate all your guidance with regards to selecting a good area and with the whole process of showing the houses, providing the documentation promptly and replying to all my queries.

Thank you for making things happen.

– Sheriar

Highly experienced, efficient and straight talking—that’s how i would sum up the qualities that Sue possesses. She did not waste any time and used her immense experience to get me an unexpected price tag on my house. A pleasure to work with and would go with her again in a heartbeat.Thanking you again Sue.

– Monique and Aneesh Trivedi

Sue and Vicki have exceeded my expectation. My property was sold more than the asking price. What I like about them is no flowery words and no beating around the bush,  they are just straight forward.  I like the updates sent weekly and the transparency during the time my property is in the market. I highly recommend Sue and her team, they are professional, relax and easy to deal with. Selling property becomes less stressful and simple. Thumbs up ladies.

– Arni Ore

I found Sue to be honest and reliable when working with her for the sale of our property.  She communicated well and followed through with her commitment to get a result for us. Thanks Sue.

– Anne Carter

Extremely pleased with the way our sale went, had constant communication with what was happening, Thanks heaps Sue,10 out of 10.

– Rachel

Sue Hall has helped my husband and I achieve the dream of owning our first home!!! 
From day one, Sue Hall has always gone out of her way to help us get there. I had rung her about the properties we were interested in looking at. Since we are based in Auckland, we were hoping to see as many houses as possible. Sue made this so easy for us to do. She arranged close to 20 houses for us to see in one meeting. Even though she had other commitments that day she made sure we saw all the houses on our list that was possible to see.  We really appreciated this.
As this is our first time buying a house, we didn’t know where to start. Sue really made what seemed like a daunting task much easier on us, as she was always there to support us in whatever we needed. She always managed to answer my calls, emails and texts. This really impressed me.
Sue is always professional and efficient in her dealings with us, but it’s her friendly, approachable and helpful nature makes her an exceptional agent to deal with.
Her honesty, integrity and attention to detail is greatly appreciated by me. Her “can do attitude” along with her sense of urgency is remarkable. Her passion to help her clients is exemplary.
Many, many thanks for the outstanding support and service Sue has provided to me during buying our first home.
The calibre of her work is exceptional and I would definitively and happily recommend Sue to anyone who wants an exceptional agent to work with.

– N Lorden

My Husband and I decided to sell our house, so we invited several real estate agents around to give us an appraisal. We were very impressed with Sue Hall  so we decided to give her the listing. We are very pleased to say that Sue Hall sold our house within a month of listing it. We found Sue to be very professional and her helpful guidance in negotiating  our sale with a very pleasing outcome. We would have no hesitation in recommending Sue Hall to anyone out there wishing to purchase or sell their house, Sue is a top agent.

– Judy & Rob Cranstoun

Selling a house is a stressful exercise by itself let alone living in a different city to where it is being sold. We live in Auckland and listed our house with Sue Hall in October 2011.Sue made everything so easy for us. This is not the first time that we have listed a house with Sue and would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone. She is professional, genuine and knowledgeable and most certainly goes the extra mile for her clients. She is also friendly, approachable and very easy to deal with. Needless to say, we went with a three week auction programme and after all of Sue’s hard work, it sold under the hammer! Thanks Sue.

– Stephanie Dennehy

We are very pleased to recommend Sue to any prospective client in relationship to the selling of their property. We found Sue to be proactive and innovative in her approach to the sale of our property, resulting in a sale within a short period. Sue brought fresh ideas, which are lacking in other Real Estate companies, in the Waikato area, around the marketing of our property and listened to our ideas and incorporated them into her marketing plan. Especially around the promotion of the suburb we lived in. Sue has integrity, excellent communication skills and also has the ability to go the ‘extra mile’ when required. It was a pleasure to work with Sue and again, recommend her highly, to any prospective client.

– Mark and Phillipa Robison

We had never sold a house before and were told selling a house can be a very stressful experience; at no time throughout the process did we feel stress which is a reflection on you.You kept us up to date throughout the process on what was happening, who was coming through and the comments that were being made about the house. We never felt pressured or rushed to make decisions, and were given valuable advice regarding selling our property throughout the whole process. Your enthusiasm, professionalism and regular communications were excellent and we thank you for working for us to get the best possibly price for our home. We would have no hesitation in recommending your services Kind Regards

– Hayley & Mils Muliaina

Sue helped me hugely with the sale of my property. Not only is she professional, friendly and hardworking, she goes the extra mile ensuring all the little extras are completed. I live in Tauranga and never met Sue in person, but there were numerous phone calls over the period that my house was on the market. She kept me up to date (by phone, not reports) about the open homes and any appointments she had with prospective buyers. My situation was very stressful, I had to sell this property due to financial reasons and Sue always remained positive and reassuring that things would work out. She always returned my calls. I will certainly be calling on Sue next time I sell property in the Hamilton area.

– Sheryl Nelmes

Sue Hall is our real estate agent. We have used her twice and both times she worked extremely hard to secure the best financial outcome for us as buyers. Sue is the best at what she does in Hamilton. I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work and no doubt we will be in touch again. You are a honest real estate agent and I appreciate it. I will use you for every house sale or purchase and would recommended you to anyone—actually we do recommend you to everyone!!

– Billy & Rochelle

Selling a home can be a very stressful time. Finding an agent in whom you can place your trust, who will genuinely listen to your needs, and who you can be confident is working in your best interests might seem like an impossible task. Sue Hall of Harcourts proved to be all of those and more. From the very first time we met through to the successful sale of our home Sue was professional, thoughtful, and kept in regular contact. She never placed us under any pressure and always understood our concerns and feelings. I can recommend Sue without hesitation and believe her to be an honest, hard-working, reliable residential real estate agent who will make selling your house a more rewarding experience.

– Pauline Blomfield

Sale and Purchase

With the trickie task of selling our property while also buying at the same time. Sue and Donna managed to line all the dots and get us across the line. Explained things well even during level 3 conditions. Was clean and tidy each time and madesure Covid precautions where of a high level. We thoroughly recommend Sue and her team.

– Jason & Haylee

A Supportive Salesperson

Sue has been very supportive during our property puchasing. Good communication and efficient.

– Erica and Kevin

Simply outstanding

Our experience with Sue was outstanding. Sue is trustworthy, professional and supported us all the way to get this sale over the line. Without Sue’s professional knowledge this sale would not have been able to proceed. We are so grateful to her and her team for everything they did to make this possible.

– Darren and Calie Gilbert

Outstanding

Knowledge of the market was amazing and gave us guidance to successfully sell our home for more than we were hoping for, and then we also bought exactly what we were looking for very quickly and reasonably priced. Considering the market at this time – that is a massive achievement. Ecstatic with the results!

– Sharee & Tabitha Van Nistelrooy-Hughes

Pleased As

As first time home buyers, we were at loss looking for houses urgently in a crazy market situation, however Sue and her team have been very approachable and their knowledge of the property has been an excellent help. Her people skills are top notch. Very grateful to have dealt with her.

– Frances Canilao

Very Professional and Empathetic

Sue was extremely helpful in managing the sale of our property through communicating with us both as we worked through the property sale as well as a relationship separation. Throughout the process she communicated well and ensured both sides were informed of what was happening. She also know the market and could guide us through the market feedback and did an extraordinary job with COVID as an impact.

– David Waine

Annushka, thanks for being a wonderful agent. If we do invest in Waikato again we will be using you again..

– Amit

Donna you have been a very nice person to deal with, you are very forthcoming and helpful. Thank you for everything you have done.

– John Hovell

Thank you very much to Annushka for helping us find a property in Hamilton. She has been extremely helpful and patient with us over the last 5 months of looking for a property. We don’t know much about the Hamilton market, so relied a lot on her extensive knowledge of the market and honest opinion of the properties. Having viewed several properties together we actually ended up purchasing a property without viewing it ourselves (only looked at photos and videos), which I think shows how much trust we have in Annushka. We went to see the property after it went unconditional and it is exactly as she had described, which we knew would be the case. We will definitely be working with her again when we decide to buy or sell another property, and will recommend her to anyone looking to buy/sell. We could not have asked for a better buyers agent! Thanks again!

– Siri Seto

Well Sue … Thank you so much for guiding and supporting us through this part of the journey – The sale of our home.  The trust that we have in you, was a key component in our ability to manage this step

– R Lee

Sue Hall is a great agent! She was always keen to address our concerns and was very patient with us. Thanks a lot Sue!

– Z Yawen

Sue Hall has been a great agent in our recent sale and she worked hard to get the deal finalised. Even with the issues that caused some delay, she worked hard to keep the deal alive and to also keep everyone informed.  Thanks for your hard work and persistence Sue!

– A Fletcher

Sue Hall continues to provide a friendly and very professional service to her new and existing clients. Sue gets the job done every time and is nothing short of a LEGEND!!! Thank you Sue for all you have done for us through the sale of our previous houses and the purchase of our new home. You rock and will most definitely be our first choice if we are to ever buy or sell again.

– L Raj

We have used Sue a few times in the past to buy and sell property.  Every time she has been excellent and has secured results that have far exceeded our expectations.  Sue always gives 110%.  Thanks Sue for all your hard work!

– J Brougham

Sue’s service is is impressive, first in showing me around houses (and Hamilton), and then in her after sales service. She was well informed, and knew how to fit what I needed with what she had available. She seemed to know just the right amount of information to pass on, and when it was time for me just to soak in and absorb the feel of a place, without her input. Sue is open and clear, making it easier for me to tell her exactly what I was looking for…and what not. Since my purchase (of my fabulous new place) she has gone way above her duties as a real estate agent, and recommended some excellent trades people to me. Both Sue and Vicki were enormously supportive in the days leading up to the settlement of this property, with me coming from out of town, this entailed more than I had expected – they were always happy to help out.

Sue and Vicki gave me a generous welcome to Hamilton, and I recommend them without hesitation!

– Sonja Arndt

We are very pleased to recommend Sue Hall. The teamwork was evident in arranging and informing us of planned Open Homes and the presentation of our home for sale by listing on their website complete with beautifully presentation video of the house and grounds. Sue was always helpful, efficient and informative throughout the sale process. Nothing was too much trouble.

– Lynette & Kevin Findsen

“Sue and her team provided highly professional and engaging marketing of our property right through to its sale.  Selling a home can be a tense and stressful experience and having Sue take the reins alleviated those stresses immensely, with her experience of the Hamilton property market and optimised home selling activities shining through.  We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sue to anyone considering selling their property.”

– Ray and Sharon Lewis

“Sue Hall recently sold a property for us in Hamilton in very short order. In all the dealings I had with her I found her to be very professional and highly efficient. It made the each step of the listing, marketing and sales process a breeze. For anyone looking for a highly effective, no fuss Real Estate agent, I would recommend Sue Hall to you”.

– Chris Johnston

Hi Sue

I am just writing to express my thanks for the work you did to get the house sold. I am sure at times it was not easy in the given circumstances but glad its now finally over and done with. If the day ever comes l am heading back to NZ and Hamilton to live and going to buy a property l certainly will know who to look up or recommend to others. Our relationship with you has spanned 6 years and your standards have been unwavering.

Thanks so much for your help and support.All the VERY best for the future.

– TW

Looking to Sell or Buy a Property?

Looking for a licensed real estate Agent to help you buy or sell a home? Get in touch with Team Sue Hall today and we’ll help you make the most of your investment!